Source - GNW

Announcement from Össur hf. no: 85/2016

Conference call on Thursday 27 October at 9:00 CET/ 7:00 GMT/ 3:00 EDT

After market closing on Wednesday 26 October, Össur will publish its financial results for Q3 2016. On Thursday 27 October, Össur will host a conference call at 9:00 CET where Jon Sigurdsson, President and CEO, and Sveinn Solvason, CFO, will present and discuss the results of the quarter. The conference call will be conducted in English. A webcast can be followed on the Össur website:

To participate in the conference call please call one of the following telephone numbers:
DK: + 45 3544 5580
UK: + 44 (0) 203 364 5374
SE: + 46 (0) 8 505 564 74
US: + 1 855 753 2230
IS: + 354 800 7417

Presentation material will be available on the Company's website, on the News System of NASDAQ OMX: and on the Thomson Reuters website

This announcement is distributed by Nasdaq Corporate Solutions on behalf of Nasdaq Corporate Solutions clients.
The issuer of this announcement warrants that they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.
Source: Ossur Hf via Globenewswire