Source - RNS
RNS Number : 5728I
PJSC Tatneft
31 August 2016
 

Information about conference call regarding the IFRS results for the three and six months ended 30 June 2016

 

31 August 2016

 

The Company's representatives will discuss the IFRS financial highlights for the three and six months ended 30 June 2016 on a conference call for investors and analysts on 2 September 2016 at 16:00 Moscow time, 14:00 BST, 09:00am New York time.

 

To participate in the conference call, please dial any of the following numbers*:

 

Russia: 8 800 100 9641 (national toll free);

United Kingdom:  0800 068 0521 (national toll free) or 020 3478 5921 (local);

USA:  +1 855 442 0876 (national toll free) or +1 631 983 3103 (local);

All other locations: +44 203 478 5921

 

Password to gain access to the conference call is "Tatneft".

 

The conference call replay will be available for 7 days upon completion of the call by dialing* +44 121 260 4861 (international dial-in) or +1 844 230 8058 (USA), using PIN 4102271 followed by the # sign.

 

* PJSC Tatneft shall not be liable for inability to use any of the free numbers.

 


This information is provided by RNS
The company news service from the London Stock Exchange
 
END
 
 
MSCFFLFXQVFZBBZ