Source - RNS
RNS Number : 8431I
Bazalgette Tunnel Limited
02 September 2016

Moira Turnbull-Fox resigned as a Director of the Tideway group of companies - Bazalgette Tunnel Limited, Bazalgette Finance plc, Bazalgette Equity Limited and Bazalgette Ventures Limited - today and Angela Roshier has been appointed as the DIF Shareholder Director in Moira's place. 



This information is provided by RNS
The company news service from the London Stock Exchange

Related Charts