Source - RNS
RNS Number : 0410J
Avation PLC
06 September 2016
 

AVATION PLC

("Avation" or "the Company")

CONFERENCE CALL

 

Avation PLC (LSE: AVAP), the commercial passenger aircraft leasing company will host a conference call on 8 September 2016 at 1pm BST (UK) / 8am EST (USA) / 8pm SGT (Singapore) to discuss the Company's financial year results for 2016.

 

Publication of the preliminary financial year results for the year 2016 will occur at 7am BST on the 8 September 2016.

 

Investors can participate in the conference call by dialing:

·     United Kingdom                      020 3059 8125

·     United States                          1 631 983 3103

·     Singapore                                800 101 2697

·     Other locations                       +44 20 3059 8125

 

And quote Avation when prompted.

 

The conference call will also be webcast live through the following link: 

 

http://avation.emincote.com/results/2016finalresults

 

To view the webcast participants will be invited to register.  A replay of the broadcast will be available on the Investor Relations page of the Avation Plc website.

 

-ENDS-

 

More information on Avation PLC can be found at: www.avation.net

 

Enquiries:

 

Avation PLC - Jeff Chatfield, Executive Chairman                           

+65 6252 2077





 


This information is provided by RNS
The company news service from the London Stock Exchange
 
END
 
 
MSCEQLBBQKFXBBX