Source - RNS
RNS Number : 3035L
Alpha Bank A.E.
30 September 2016







Athens, 30 September 2016







The Board of Directors of Alpha Bank announces that at its meeting of 29.9.2016 the Non-Executive Independent Members Messrs Ioannis K. Lyras, Pavlos A. Apostolides and Evangelos J. Kaloussis submitted their resignation with effect from no later than 30 November 2016 (for the first Member), 31 December 2016 (for the second Member) and 28 February 2017 (for the third Member). The said Members shall specify the exact date of their departure through a new statement.


At the same meeting, the Board of Directors determined anew the capacity of its Member, Mr. Richard R. Gildea, as Non-Executive Member of the Board of Directors of the Bank, with effect from the date of his election, and, in parallel, resolved that Mr. Richard R. Gildea fill the first vacated (due to resignation, as per the above) Board Member position and assume (then) the capacity of Non-Executive Independent Member of the Board of Directors.





This information is provided by RNS
The company news service from the London Stock Exchange