Source - PRN

Notice of Results

The Hague, October 3 , 2016 - On Tuesday, November 1, 2016 at 07.00 GMT (08.00 CET and 03.00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its third quarter results and third quarter dividend announcement for 2016. 

These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor.

Enquiries:

Shell Media Relations: +44 (0)207 934 5550             

Shell Investor Relations: +31 (0)70 377 4540 or +1 832 337 2034

Related Charts

Royal Dutch Shell (RDSA)

+3.00p (+0.14%)
delayed 14:13PM

Royal Dutch Shell (RDSB)

+9.00p (+0.41%)
delayed 14:13PM