Source - RNS
RNS Number : 5874M
Aberdeen Investment Trusts
14 October 2016
 

Availability of Portfolio Data on Websites

 

14 October 2016

 

Aberdeen Asset Management PLC announces that the unaudited monthly portfolio listings of the following investment companies, as at 30 September 2016, are now available on the respective company websites.  Unless otherwise disclosed financial assets have been valued on a fair value basis using bid prices, or, if more appropriate, a last trade basis:

 

Aberdeen New Dawn Investment Trust PLC                              www.newdawn-trust.co.uk

 

Aberdeen New Thai Investment Trust PLC                                www.newthai-trust.co.uk

 

Aberdeen Asian Smaller Companies Investment Trust PLC         www.asian-smaller.co.uk

 

New India Investment Trust plc                                                  www.newindia-trust.co.uk

 

Aberdeen Asian Income Fund Limited                                        www.asian-income.co.uk

 

Murray Income Trust PLC                                                         www.murray-income.co.uk

 

Murray International Trust PLC                                                  www.murray-intl.co.uk

 

Aberdeen Latin American Income Fund Limited                         www.latamincome.co.uk

 

Aberdeen Smaller Companies Income Trust PLC                       www.aberdeensmallercompanies.co.uk

 

Shires Income plc                                                                       www.shiresincome.co.uk

 

Dunedin Income Growth Investment Trust PLC                          www.dunedinincomegrowth.co.uk

 

Dunedin Smaller Companies Investment Trust PLC                     www.dunedinsmaller.co.uk

 

Edinburgh Dragon Trust plc                                                        www.edinburghdragon.co.uk

 

The North American Income Trust plc                                        www.northamericanincome.co.uk

 

Aberdeen UK Tracker Trust plc                                                 www.aberdeenuktracker.co.uk

 

Aberdeen Japan Investment Trust PLC                                       www.aberdeenjapan.co.uk

 

 


This information is provided by RNS
The company news service from the London Stock Exchange
 
END
 
 
MSCUSURRNUARAAA