Source - RNS
RNS Number : 8201M
Coca-Cola HBC AG
18 October 2016
 

 

Coca-Cola HBC AG

Conference call invitation for investors and analysts

Third quarter trading update on Thursday, 3 November 2016

 

Zug, Switzerland - 18 October 2016 - Coca-Cola HBC AG (Coca‑Cola HBC) today announces that it will release a trading update for the third quarter ended 30 September 2016 on Thursday, 3 November 2016 at 8:00am Swiss Time, 7:00am London Time, 9:00am Athens Time, 3:00am New York Time. Please note that the date has been brought forward in order to align the timing of our announcement with those of our peers. The press release will be available as of that time on the company website: http://www.coca-colahellenic.com

 

Coca-Cola HBC's management will host a conference call for investors and analysts on:

 

Date:  

Thursday, 3 November 2016

Time:  

10:00 am Swiss Time

9:00 am London Time

11:00 am Athens Time

5:00 am New York Time

 

To join the call, participants should dial one of the following numbers and quote 'Coca‑Cola Hellenic' approximately 10 minutes ahead of the scheduled start time.

 

UK participants - toll free

0808 109 0700

US participants - toll free

1 866 966 5335

Greek participants - toll free

00800 1273 78

Swiss participants - toll free

0800 800 038

Standard international

+44 (0) 20 3003 2666

 

The conference call, which will include brief opening remarks followed by a question and answer session, will last approximately one hour.

 

A replay facility will be available until and including 10 November 2016 and can be accessed by dialing the number below and quoting conference ID 1826616#.

 

Standard international

+44 (0) 20 8196 1998

 

An audio podcast can also be accessed following the conference call through the internet at www.coca-colahellenic.com/investorrelations/financialresults.

 

 

Enquiries

Coca‑Cola HBC Group

Basak Kotler

Investor Relations Director

                                                            Tel: +44 20 37 444 231 [email protected]

Caroline Crampton

Investor Relations Manager

 

Tel : +44 20 37 444 230

[email protected]

Vasso Aliferi

Investor Relations Manager

Tel: +30 210 6183 341

[email protected]

 

International media contact:

Teneo Blue Rubicon

Rob Morgan

Anushka Mathew

Tel: +44 20 7260 2700

 [email protected] [email protected]

 

Greek media contact:

V+O Communications

Argyro Oikonomou

Tel: +30 211 7501219

 [email protected]

 

About Coca‑Cola HBC

 

Coca-Cola HBC is a leading bottler of the brands of The Coca-Cola Company in terms of volume with sales of more than 2 billion unit cases. It has a broad geographic footprint with operations in 28 countries serving a population of approximately 590 million people. Coca-Cola HBC offers a diverse range of non-alcoholic ready to drink beverages in the sparkling, juice, water, sport, energy, tea and coffee categories. Coca-Cola HBC is committed to promoting sustainable development in order to create value for its business and for society. This includes providing products that meet the beverage needs of consumers, fostering an open and inclusive work environment, conducting its business in ways that protect and preserve the environment and contribute to the socio-economic development of the local communities.

 

Coca-Cola HBC has a premium listing on the London Stock Exchange (LSE: CCH) and its shares are listed on the Athens Exchange (ATHEX: EEE). Coca-Cola HBC is included in the Dow Jones Sustainability and FTSE4Good Indexes. For more information, please visit http://www.coca-colahellenic.com.

 

 


This information is provided by RNS
The company news service from the London Stock Exchange
 
END
 
 
NORFFESWAFMSEDS

Related Charts

Coca-Cola HBC (CCH)

-1.00p (-0.06%)
delayed 18:15PM