Source - RNS
RNS Number : 7090H
09 June 2017

LSR Group holds its Annual General Meeting of Shareholders


Today, on June 9, 2017 Annual General Meeting of Shareholders (hereinafter - the "AGM") of PJSC LSR Group (hereinafter - "LSR Group" or the "Company") was held.


The AGM approved the Annual report of OJSC LSR Group for 2016, prepared in accordance with FFMS requirements and annual financial statements 2015 (RAS). The AGM also elected the Board of Directors, consisting of 9 members (including 3 independent directors):


1. Dmitri Gontcharov;

2. Vasily Kostritsa;

3. Aleksey Makhnev (as an independent director);

4. Andrey Molchanov;

5. Vitaly Podolsky (as an independent director);

6. Alexander Prisyazhnyuk (as an independent director);

7. Elena Tumanova;
8. Olga Sheikina;
9. Evgeny Yatsyshin.


The AGM decided to pay out dividends based on the results of 2016 financial year amounting to RUB 78.00 per ordinary share. Thus, the total amount of dividends is RUB 8,036,356,770. The AGM set June 20, 2017 as the record date for shareholders to be eligible to receive dividends. The AGM approved the following due dates for dividends payout:

- for nominal holders and portfolio managers - July 4, 2017,
- for other registered shareholders - July 25, 2017.

The AGM approved CJSC KPMG as the auditor of the Company's IFRS-based consolidated financial statements for 2017, and CJSC Audit-Servis as the auditor of financial statements based on the Russian Accounting Standards.

Internal Audit Commission of the Company was elected as follows:
1. Natalya Klevtsova;
2. Ludmila Fradina;
3. Irina Sharapova.

For more information please contact:
LSR Group Press Service
[email protected] 


This information is provided by RNS
The company news service from the London Stock Exchange