Source - SMW
InfraStrata has announced that, at the general meeting of the Company held earlier today, resolutions 1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 7 and 9 were passed and resolution 10 was not passed.

Resolution 10 was to grant authority to disapply pre-emption rights.

Resolutions 3 and 8 were withdrawn. Accordingly, Adrian Richard Pocock and Peter Verdun Wale have been appointed as directors of the Company with immediate effect and Ken Ratcliff, Stewart McGarrity, Andrew Hindle and Maurice Hazzard are no longer directors of the Company.

At 1:40pm: (LON:INFA) Infrastrata PLC share price was +0.15p at 0.88p