Source - RNS
RNS Number : 5301T
National Australia Bank Ld
13 October 2017
 

800 Bourke Street

Docklands VIC 3008
AUSTRALIA

www.nabgroup.com

Friday, 13 October 2017

ASX Announcement

 

 

NATIONAL AUSTRALIA BANK LIMITED - 2018 FINANCIAL CALENDAR

 

Half Year Results Announcement

Thursday, 3 May 2018

Ex - Dividend Date for Interim Dividend

Tuesday, 15 May 2018

Record Date for Interim Dividend

Wednesday, 16 May 2018

Payment Date for Interim Dividend

Thursday, 5 July 2018


Full Year Results Announcement

Thursday, 1 November 2018

Ex - Dividend Date for Final Dividend

Thursday, 8 November 2018

Record Date for Final Dividend

Friday, 9 November 2018

Payment Date for Final Dividend

Friday, 14 December 2018


Annual General Meeting to be held in Melbourne

Wednesday, 19 December 2018

 

If there are any changes to these dates, the Australian Securities Exchange will be notified accordingly.

 

 

LOUISE THOMSON

Group Company Secretary


This information is provided by RNS
The company news service from the London Stock Exchange
 
END
 
 
STRUOOVRBKARARA

Related Charts