Source - SMW
Ibstock plc said Jonathan Nicholls, currently Senior Independent Director and Chair of the Audit Committee, will be appointed Chairman of the Board immediately after conclusion of the company's AGM on 24 May 2018.

The announcement comes after Jamie Pike said he plans to step down as Chairman and Director after being   appointed Chairman of Spirax-Sarco Engineering plc.

Tracey Graham will be appointed as the Senior Independent Director, in addition to her current role as Chair of the Remuneration Committee.   Justin Read will be appointed Chair of the Audit Committee. 

At 9:37am: (LON:IBST) Ibstock Plc share price was -0.2p at 248.2p