Source - RNS
RNS Number : 9882K
Public Joint Stock Co. Severstal
16 April 2018
 

Notice of Q1 2018 financial results

PAO Severstal (MICEX-RTS: CHMF; LSE: SVST), one of the world's leading vertically integrated steel and steel-related mining companies, will report its Q1 2018 financial results on 17 April 2018 at 7.00 am (London), 9.00 am (Moscow).

A conference call on Q1 2018 results for investors and analysts hosted by Alexey Kulichenko, Chief Financial Officer, will be held on 17 April 2018 at 13.00 (London)/ 15.00 (Moscow). 

  

Conference ID: 3952288
International Dial:

+44 (0) 330 336 9105

Russian Dial: 
+7 495 213 1767 (Local access) 
8 800 500 9283 (Toll free)

 

The call will be recorded and there will be a replay facility available for 7 days as follows:

 

Replay Passcode: 3952288

 International Dial:

+44 (0) 207 660 0134 (Local access) 
Russian Dial:
8 10 800 2702 1012 (Toll free)

 

 

Financial statements will be available at http://www.severstal.com/eng/ir/results_and_reports 

For further information, please contact:

 

Investor Relations

Evgeny Belov

T: +7 (495) 926-77-66

[email protected]

 

Public Relations

Anastasia Mishanina

T: +7 (495) 926-77-66

[email protected]

 

 

 

 

***

PАО Severstal is one of the world's leading vertically-integrated steel and steel related mining companies, with assets in Russia, Latvia and Poland. Severstal is listed on RTS and MICEX and the company's GDRs are traded on the LSE. Severstal reported revenue of $7,848 million and EBITDA of $2,577 million in 2017. Severstal's crude steel production in 2017 reached 11.7 million tonnes. www.severstal.com

 


This information is provided by RNS
The company news service from the London Stock Exchange
 
END
 
 
NOREAKLKFDNPEEF