Source - RNS
RNS Number : 4768O
Clarke(T.) PLC
18 May 2018



TClarke plc

Directorate Change

TClarke plc ("TClarke" or the "Company") announces today that Tony Giddings, the Senior Independent Non-Executive Director, has decided to resign as a director of the Company with effect from the conclusion of today's Annual General Meeting in order to concentrate on his other business interests. At the Annual General Meeting, Tony was due to retire by rotation in accordance with the Company's Articles of Association and stand for re-election, therefore, following his resignation, Resolution 4 in the Notice of the Annual General Meeting is withdrawn and will not be put to the Annual General Meeting.

The Board would like to thank Tony for his commitment and input to TClarke since his appointment and wish him well for the future.

Following Tony's resignation, Mike Robson will be appointed Senior Independent Non-Executive Director and Peter Maskell will replace Tony as Chairman of the Remuneration Committee.

Date: 18th May 2018


For further information contact:


TClarke plc

Mark Lawrence - Group Chief Executive

Trevor Mitchell - Finance Director

David Lanchester - Company Secretary

Tel: 020 7997 7400


N+1 Singer (Financial Adviser and Broker)

Sandy Fraser

Rachel Hayes

Tel: 020 7496 3000


RMS Partners

Simon Courtenay

Tel: 020 3735 6551


This information is provided by RNS
The company news service from the London Stock Exchange