Source - LSE Regulatory
RNS Number : 0080I
Non-Standard Finance PLC
30 March 2020


Non-Standard Finance plc

('NSF', the 'Company' or the 'Group')

30 March 2020


Directorate change


Further to the announcement issued on 15 November 2019, the Group announces that Jono Gillespie, current Deputy Group CFO, will be appointed as Group Chief Financial Officer on 1 April 2020 and will join the Board on that date.  Jono takes over from Nick Teunon who has agreed to remain on the Board as an Executive Director until the publication of the Group's 2019 full year results, scheduled for 28 April 2020.

There is no further information that is required to be disclosed pursuant to Listing Rule 9.6.13R in relation to Jono Gillespie.

Commenting on today's announcement, John van Kuffeler, Group Chief Executive said:

"I am delighted to welcome formally Jono Gillespie to the Board of NSF.  Jono brings a wealth of experience from his many years working in the consumer credit industry and I know he will be a great asset to the Board.  I would like to thank Nick for his dedication and hard work over the past five years and, on behalf of the Board, wish him well in his new endeavours."


For more information:


Non-Standard Finance plc

Peter Reynolds, Director, IR and Communications


+44 (0) 20 3869 9020



This information is provided by RNS, the news service of the London Stock Exchange. RNS is approved by the Financial Conduct Authority to act as a Primary Information Provider in the United Kingdom. Terms and conditions relating to the use and distribution of this information may apply. For further information, please contact or visit
Find out how to deal online from £1.50 in a SIPP, ISA or Dealing account.