Source - LSE Regulatory
RNS Number : 4150I
Dialight PLC
01 April 2020


1 April 2020


Dialight plc

(the "Company")


Director Declaration


The Company confirms, as previously announced on 27 February 2020, that Karen Oliver and Gotthard Haug joined the Board as non-executive directors with effect from 1 April 2020.  As Steve Good departed the Company on 31 March 2020, Karen Oliver has been appointed as a member of the Remuneration Committee with effect from 1 April 2020.


In compliance with Listing Rule 9.6.11, and further to the announcement made on 27 February 2020, the Company announces that Karen Oliver has been appointed as chair of the Arvos Group with effect from 1 April 2020.


For further information contact:              


Dialight plc

Richard Allan

General Counsel and Company Secretary

Tel: +44 (0) 203 058 3546


LEI: 2138001AD31KKD29Z495


This information is provided by RNS, the news service of the London Stock Exchange. RNS is approved by the Financial Conduct Authority to act as a Primary Information Provider in the United Kingdom. Terms and conditions relating to the use and distribution of this information may apply. For further information, please contact or visit
Find out how to deal online from £1.50 in a SIPP, ISA or Dealing account.