Source - LSE Regulatory
RNS Number : 9274Z
Arbuthnot Banking Group PLC
26 May 2021



26 May 2021

Arbuthnot Banking Group PLC

Annual General Meeting Statement 2021


The Board of Arbuthnot Banking Group PLC ("Arbuthnot" or the "Group") announces that shareholders approved all resolutions proposed at the Annual General Meeting held earlier today Wednesday 26 May 2021.


The information contained within this announcement is deemed to constitute inside information as stipulated under the Market Abuse Regulation (EU No. 596/2014) which is part of UK law by virtue of the European Union (withdrawal) Act 2018. Upon the publication of this announcement, this inside information is now considered to be in the public domain.



Arbuthnot Banking Group

Sir Henry Angest, Chairman and Chief Executive

Andrew Salmon, Group Chief Operating Officer

James Cobb, Group Finance Director


0207 012 2400

Grant Thornton UK LLP (Nominated Adviser and AQSE Exchange Corporate Adviser)

Colin Aaronson

Samantha Harrison

George Grainger


020 7383 5100

Numis Securities Ltd (Joint Broker)

Stephen Westgate


0207 260 1000

Shore Capital (Joint Broker)

Hugh Morgan

Daniel Bush


020 7408 4090


Neil Bennett

Sam Cartwright


020 7379 5151


This information is provided by RNS, the news service of the London Stock Exchange. RNS is approved by the Financial Conduct Authority to act as a Primary Information Provider in the United Kingdom. Terms and conditions relating to the use and distribution of this information may apply. For further information, please contact or visit

RNS may use your IP address to confirm compliance with the terms and conditions, to analyse how you engage with the information contained in this communication, and to share such analysis on an anonymised basis with others as part of our commercial services. For further information about how RNS and the London Stock Exchange use the personal data you provide us, please see our Privacy Policy.
Find out how to deal online from £1.50 in a SIPP, ISA or Dealing account.