Source - LSE Regulatory
RNS Number : 0895E
TClarke PLC
09 March 2022

TClarke plc


Directorate Change


TClarke plc ("TClarke" or the "Company"), announces today that Louise Dier, Non executive Director, is retiring as a Director of the Company on 30th April 2022.


The Board would like to thank Louise for her invaluable input to TClarke over the last 3 years and wish her well for the future.


Date: 9th March 2022


For further information contact:


TClarke plc

Mark Lawrence                                                  

Group Chief Executive

Trevor Mitchell

Finance Director                   

Tel: 020 7997 7400                           


Cenkos Securities plc (Corporate Broker)

Ben Jeynes(Corporate Finance)

Alex Pollen (Sales)

Tel: 020 7397 8900 


RMS Partners  

Simon Courtenay

Tel: 020 3735 6551



This information is provided by RNS, the news service of the London Stock Exchange. RNS is approved by the Financial Conduct Authority to act as a Primary Information Provider in the United Kingdom. Terms and conditions relating to the use and distribution of this information may apply. For further information, please contact or visit

RNS may use your IP address to confirm compliance with the terms and conditions, to analyse how you engage with the information contained in this communication, and to share such analysis on an anonymised basis with others as part of our commercial services. For further information about how RNS and the London Stock Exchange use the personal data you provide us, please see our Privacy Policy.
Find out how to deal online from £1.50 in a SIPP, ISA or Dealing account.