Attraqt Group Plc =

Click on a deal for more details.

Attraqt Group Director Holdings

Name Position Appointed Last Deal Total % Shares Held Total Value (£)
Eric Dodd Executive Director 2017   na na na
Ivor Dunbar Non Executive Director   na na na
Robert Fenner Non Executive Director   na na na
Nick Habgood Chairman 2015   na na na
Luke McKeever Chief Executive Officer 2018   na na na

Attraqt Group Director Deals

Set up a new alert »
Declared Type Director Pos. Volume / Price Value
(No deals found)
Showing 0 to 0 of 0