Find out how to deal online from £1.50 in a SIPP, ISA or Dealing account.
Ncondezi Energy Limited =

Click on a deal for more details.

Ncondezi Energy Limited Director Holdings

Name Position Appointed Last Deal Total % Shares Held Total Value (£)
Michael Haworth Chairman 2012   na 421,678 14,970
Peter O'Connor Non Executive Director   na na na
Estevao Pale Non Executive Director   na na na
Hanno Pengilly Chief Executive Officer 2019   na na na
Aman Sachdeva Non Executive Director 2015   na na na
Christiaan Schutte Executive Director   na na na

Ncondezi Energy Limited Director Deals

Set up a new alert »
Declared Type Director Pos. Volume / Price Value
21/06/12 BUY Nigel Walls RES 40,000 @ 31.00p £12,400
21/06/12 BUY Graham Mascall RES 50,000 @ 30.50p £15,250
21/06/12 BUY Nigel Sutherland RES 32,785 @ 30.50p £9,999
Showing 1 to 3 of 3