Source - RNS
RNS Number : 9984L
PJSC MegaFon
07 October 2016
 

Notice of Third Quarter / 9 Months 2016 Results

 

 

Public Joint Stock Company "MegaFon" (LSE: MFON), a leading Russian telecommunications operator, will announce its operating and financial results for the third quarter / nine months of the year ended 30 September 2016 on Wednesday, 09 November 2016 at 07.00 (London) / 10.00 (Moscow).

 

The Company will be hosting a conference call for analysts and institutional investors with a simultaneous audiocast to discuss its third quarter and nine months performance at 10.00 (New York) / 15.00 (London) / 18.00 (Moscow).

 

Analysts and institutional investors can call in via telephone at:

Access confirmation Code:

9861503 RUSSIAN

Access Confirmation Code:

6319395 ENGLISH

 

Local - Moscow, Russia:

+7495 705 9451

National free phone - Russian Federation:

8 800 500 9312

Local - London, United Kingdom:

+44(0)20 3427 1908

National free phone - United Kingdom:

0800 279 5004

Local - New York, United States of America:

+1646 254 3364

National free phone - United States of America:

1877 280 2296

 

 

 

Registration for the audiocast as well as details of access to the live and on demand webcast from any iOS apple or Android mobile devices will be available at  7.00 (London) / 10.00 (Moscow) on 09 November 2016 on our web site at:  http://corp.megafon.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

-end-

 

For further enquiries:

 

Dmitry Kononov

Director for IR and M&A, MegaFon

+7  926 200 6490

 


This information is provided by RNS
The company news service from the London Stock Exchange
 
END
 
 
NORLIFIAIELDIIR