Source - BUS

Coca-Cola European Partners to Webcast Meeting with Investors and Analysts in Barcelona Today, 27 September

Coca-Cola European Partners plc

Coca-Cola European Partners plc (CCEP) (ticker symbol: CCE) will host an event with investors and analysts in Barcelona today, Tuesday, 27 September 2016.

The meeting will be hosted by Chairman Sol Daurella, Chief Executive Officer John F. Brock, Chief Operating Officer Damian Gammell, and Chief Financial Officer Nik Jhangiani. CCEP will webcast the presentations live through its website, www.ccep.com, beginning at 3:00 p.m. CEST, 2:00 p.m. BST, and 9:00 a.m. EDT.

In addition, CCEP will post a PDF of the materials presented on the website. A replay of the presentation will be available at www.ccep.com within 24 hours.

ABOUT CCEP

Coca-Cola European Partners plc (CCEP) is a leading consumer packaged goods company in Europe, producing, distributing and marketing an extensive range of nonalcoholic ready-to-drink beverages and is the world’s largest independent Coca-Cola bottler based on net sales. Coca-Cola European Partners serves a consumer population of over 300 million across Western Europe, including Andorra, Belgium, continental France, Germany, Great Britain, Iceland, Luxembourg, Monaco, the Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, and Sweden. The company is listed on Euronext Amsterdam, the New York Stock Exchange, Euronext London, and on the Spanish stock exchanges, and trades under the symbol CCE. For more information about CCEP, please visit www.ccep.com and follow CCEP on Twitter at @CocaColaEP.

Coca-Cola European Partners plc
Investor Relations:
Thor Erickson, +1 678-260-3110
or
Media Relations:
Ros Hunt, +44 (0) 7528 251 022

Related Charts

Camco Clean Energy (CCE)

0.00 (0.00%)
delayed 18:15PM