Source - RNS
RNS Number : 2051L
4imprint Group PLC
17 April 2018

17 April 2018


4imprint Group plc ("4imprint" or the "Company")


Director/PDMR Incentive Plan Awards


4imprint announces that, on 15 April 2018, conditional share awards were granted for nil consideration over the following numbers of ordinary shares of 38 6/13 pence each in the Company pursuant to the 4imprint 2015 Incentive Plan:


Kevin Lyons-Tarr

Chief Executive Officer





David Seekings

Chief Financial Officer



The conditional share awards will vest three years after the date of grant.  It is anticipated that the awards will be satisfied by the issue of new shares.

Under the provisions of the 4imprint 2015 Incentive Plan, 50% of the Annual Bonus is deferred into shares through the award of nil cost options or conditional share awards.

The number of nil cost options or conditional share awards is determined by dividing the amount of the annual bonus being deferred by the price of a 4imprint share on 31 December preceding the year in which the awards are made.

In respect of the awards currently being made, the price of a 4imprint share on 31 December 2017 was 1900p.

The 4imprint 2015 Incentive Plan was approved by Shareholders at the Company's 2015 AGM.



Andrew Scull

Company Secretary

4imprint Group plc

Tel: +44 (0)20 3709 9682

This information is provided by RNS
The company news service from the London Stock Exchange