Source - RNS
RNS Number : 6672N
Flutter Entertainment PLC
22 May 2020


22 May 2020

Flutter Entertainment plc ("Flutter")

Changes to Board Committees


Effective from 22 May 2020, the composition of Flutter Entertainment plc Board Committees will be as follows:


· Audit Committee - Michael Cawley (Chair), Zillah Byng-Thorne, Nancy Cruickshank, David Lazzarato, and Mary Turner


· Nomination Committee - Andrew Higginson (Chair), Ian Dyson, Divyesh ("Dave") Gadhia, Alfred F. Hurley Jr, Gary McGann, and Peter Rigby


· Remuneration Committee - Peter Rigby (Chair), Andrew Higginson, Alfred F. Hurley Jr, Gary McGann and Mary Turner


· Risk Committee - Zillah Byng-Thorne (Chair), Michael Cawley, Nancy Cruickshank, Divyesh ("Dave") Gadhia, David Lazzarato and Richard Flint


The Board has appointed Richard Flint, Peter Rigby and Mary Turner as designated Non-Executive Directors in accordance with the UK Corporate Governance Code for engagement with the workforce.


There are no further disclosures required to be pursuant LR 9.6.11R.


All references in this Announcement to times are to times in Dublin (unless otherwise stated).



Fiona Gildea

Deputy Company Secretary




This information is provided by RNS, the news service of the London Stock Exchange. RNS is approved by the Financial Conduct Authority to act as a Primary Information Provider in the United Kingdom. Terms and conditions relating to the use and distribution of this information may apply. For further information, please contact [email protected] or visit
Find out how to deal online from £1.50 in a SIPP, ISA or Dealing account.

Related Charts

Flutter Entertainment (FLTR)

+165.00p (+1.47%)
delayed 17:53PM