Source - LSE Regulatory
RNS Number : 7995C
Andrews Sykes Group PLC
12 February 2024

12 February 2024


Andrews Sykes Group PLC

("Andrews Sykes" or the "Company")

Board Changes

The Company announces the following changes to the Board of Andrews Sykes (the "Board") with effect from 12 February 2024:


·    Jean-Jacques Murray, will become Executive Chairman. Jean-Jacques Murray has been Non-Executive Chairman since June 2023 and prior to that was Non-Executive Vice-Chairman since February 2007.


·    Jean-Pierre Murray will assume the role of Non-Executive Vice-Chairman. Jean-Pierre Murray has been a Non-Executive Director since August 2008.


The Board remains extremely confident in the ongoing strategy and prospects of the Company.




Andrews Sykes Group plc

+44 (0)1902 328 700

Ian Poole, Group Finance Director and Company Secretary



Houlihan Lokey UK Limited (Nominated Adviser)


+44 (0) 20 7484 4040

Tim Richardson




This information is provided by RNS, the news service of the London Stock Exchange. RNS is approved by the Financial Conduct Authority to act as a Primary Information Provider in the United Kingdom. Terms and conditions relating to the use and distribution of this information may apply. For further information, please contact or visit

RNS may use your IP address to confirm compliance with the terms and conditions, to analyse how you engage with the information contained in this communication, and to share such analysis on an anonymised basis with others as part of our commercial services. For further information about how RNS and the London Stock Exchange use the personal data you provide us, please see our Privacy Policy.
Find out how to deal online from £1.50 in a SIPP, ISA or Dealing account. AJ Bell logo

Related Charts

Andrews Sykes Group PLC (ASY)

0p (0.00%)
delayed 15:57PM