Source - LSE Regulatory
June 27, 2008 ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC Notice of Results At 07.00 GMT (08.00 CET and 02.00 EST) on Thursday July 31, 2008 Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its second quarter results and second quarter interim dividend announcement for 2008. These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor. END
Find out how to deal online from £1.50 in a SIPP, ISA or Dealing account.