Source - BUS

Notice of Results

GAN PLC

LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE (LSE): GAN | IRISH STOCK EXCHANGE (ISE): GAME

GAN plc 2016 Half Year Results Announcement Date

London & Dublin | 20 September, 2016: GAN plc (“GAN” or the “Company”), a leading developer and supplier of enterprise-level Business to Business gaming software announces it will release results, for the year ending 30 June 2016, on Friday, 30 September 2016 at 07.00 BST (02.00 EST).

The GAN management team will host a conference call for analysts & institutional investors at 08.00 BST (03.00 EST) on that date and those wishing to dial in should contact FTI Consulting on the details below.

The Full Year Results Press Release and Presentation will be available to download from the GAN website on 30 September 2016.

www.GAN.com

For further information please contact:

GAN

 

FTI Consulting

 
Dermot Smurfit Mark Kenny/Jonathan Neilan/Melanie Farrell
Chief Executive Officer
+44 (0) 20 7292 6262 +353 1 6633686

[email protected]

[email protected]

 
Desmond Glass
Chief Financial Officer
+44 (0) 20 7292 6262

[email protected]

 
Davy
John Frain / Roland French
+353 1 679 6363