Team17 Group Plc =

Click on a deal for more details.

Team17 Group Director Holdings

Name Position Appointed Last Deal Total % Shares Held Total Value (£)
Chris Bell Chairman   na na na
Debbie Bestwick Chief Executive Officer   na na na
Jo Jones Executive Director 2018   na na na
Penny Judd Non Executive Director   na na na
Jennifer Lawrence Non Executive Director 2019   na na na

Team17 Group Director Deals

Set up a new alert »
Declared Type Director Pos. Volume / Price Value
(No deals found)
Showing 0 to 0 of 0